School News

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 00:00

Thanksgiving Break

School is out for Thanksgiving break Wednesday 22- Fiday 24.
Monday, 20 November 2017 00:00

Thanksgiving Season

Thanksgiving season is upon us and we have several things occurring this…
Monday, 06 November 2017 00:00

Count on More Award for November

Our Count on More Student for November is Alexis Trautloff. 
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 00:00

Count on More Award for October

Our Count on More Student for October is Jaid DeWitt. 
Monday, 18 September 2017 00:00

Count on More Award for September

Our Count on More Student for September is Marin Moore. 
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 00:00

Solar Eclipse Day Fun!

Solar eclipse day was Monday, August 21st!
Friday, 17 February 2017 00:00

Preschool & Kindergarten Round-Up

Our Preschool & Kindergarten Round Up will be on Thursday, March 2,…
Wednesday, 01 February 2017 00:00

Count on More Award for January

Our Count on More Student for January was Tristina Martin. This is…
Sunday, 08 January 2017 00:00

2nd Quarter Honor Roll

2nd QUARTER HONOR ROLL: Grade 4 Highest Honors: Gavin Moore, Evan Gabe,…
Monday, 02 January 2017 00:00

Count on More Award for December

Our Count on More Student for December was Micah Leonardi. This is…
Monday, 31 October 2016 00:00

1st Quarter Honor Roll

1st QUARTER HONOR ROLL: Grade 4 Highest Honors: Cassidy Blanton, Daniel Wagner,…
Tuesday, 15 September 2015 00:00

Falcon Flyer

Don't miss out on the news! View the latest Falcon Flyer as…
Page 1 of 2